About Rachel Dolezal and Identity and Integrity [UPDATED]

When the story of Rachel Dolezal’s secret identity broke, I had no idea how to think through it. Naturally, I turned to “hashtag research” to see what others were saying. Here are some of the posts that stood out to me. Below are articles that I found or that were shared with me later.

The ‪#‎AskRachel‬ meme showed me how little I know, so I appreciated this – https://instagram.com/p/33qKIVTN7q/.

This showed up along the way – https://instagram.com/p/3322FBuaI5/ – reminding me that I had just been learning about the TX incident when the identity story went live. Too many stories too fast. I can’t learn from one before the next one hits.

Deeper Analysis:

Leave a Reply

