|Questions I Ask Myself

These questions keep returning to my mind as I make the normal, daily decisions of life:

  1. Will this make me happy for the long-term or only the short-term?
  2. Is this an investment or an expense?
  3. Will this make me healthier or drain my life?
  4. Will this increase peace, justice, and compassion in the world, or is it at the expense of someone else’s pursuit of health, happiness, and freedom?
  5. Why do I continue to engage in Facebook conversations thinking they’re remain respectful and mutually enlightening?!
Leave a Reply

